2020 Annual General Meeting – Helsinki, Finland

This year's AGM will start in Helsinki, Finland departing by sea cruise across the Gulf of Finland towards the Baltic Sea, arriving in Stockholm and returning to Helsinki!

Women, adhd, and hormones webinar

Online

Join our exciting webinar to mark the start of ADHD Awareness Month. Organised in partnership with the ADHD in Women project, a partnership between our member organisations ADHS Deutschland and ADHD, ASC & LD Belgium, we'll hear from ADHD expert and psychiatrist Prof. Dr. Sandra Kooij. Prof. Kooij will help us to understand ADHD in… 

Free

Managing Complex Kids in Complex Times

Join us online on Thursday, 19th November at 19:30 CET / 18:30 GMT / 13:30 ET! This school year continues to be difficult for many parents and educators trying to manage kids with ADHD and related challenges, during a global pandemic, while things are constantly changing! Join this webinar to learn a practical approach to guide… 

Free